If you have questions or concern, please contact the following executive members.  

Marketing Club
66 George Street
Stern Center, 2nd Floor
Charleston,  SC  29401
email:  mktgclub@edisto.cofc.edu

Shana Thomas sfthomas@edisto.cofc.edu
Adrienne Bennett princesscofc988@cs.com
Joseph Racccuglia jdraccug@edisto.cofc.edu
Jackie Ficco
Kim Springle uneek_one79@hotmail.com
 

Kevin Barrett tackdad@aol.com
Dilushi Abeyagunawardene dnabeyag@edisto.cofc.edu
Anja Hamer anjahamer@gmx.de
Trey Bunch drbunch@edisto.cofc.edu
Tonya Betzler tanjaoxbow@hotmail.com
Margo Tchaava mtchaava@hotmail.com
Lori Sutton sshdchocolate@yahoo
Auriely Cuvin adcuvin@aol.com
Kara Klein kstar47@hotmail.com
 

Leigh Kenny lakenny@edisto.cofc.edu
Tom Lombardi tom_lombardi@hotmail.com
Tina Noe gtnus@aol.com